ACCUEIL BDLP-INTERNATIONALE

Nous joindre

 Chargée de formation: Myriam Côté myriam.cote@ciral.ulaval.ca
 Responsable de la BDLP-Internationale: Claude Poirier claude.poirier@lli.ulaval.ca
 Webmestre: Jean-François Smith jean-francois.smith@ciral.ulaval.ca
Acadie
Acadie Gisèle Chevalier gisele.chevalier@umoncton.ca
Acadie Karine Gauvin gauvink@umoncton.ca
Acadie Lise Dubois lise.dubois@umoncton.ca
Algérie
Algérie Mehdi Bendieb Aberkane aberkane21@yahoo.fr
Algérie Yacine Derradji yderradji@hotmail.com
Antilles
Antilles André Thibault andre.thibault3@wanadoo.fr
Antilles Teodor Zanoaga teodorflorin5@yahoo.com
Belgique
Belgique Michel Francard michel.francard@uclouvain.be
Burundi
Burundi Claude Frey freycc@yahoo.fr
Cameroun
Cameroun Ladislas Nzesse nzesseladislas@yahoo.fr
Centrafrique
Centrafrique Danièle Latin dalatin@refer.sn
Congo-Brazzaville
Congo-Brazzaville Ambroise Queffélec ajmqueffelec@aol.com
Congo-Brazzaville Omer Massoumou massoumou@hotmail.com
Congo-Brazzaville Édouard Ngamoustika ngamountsika@hotmail.com
Côte d'Ivoire
Côte d'Ivoire Jean Martial Kouame marcidel@hotmail.com
France
France Jean-Paul Chauveau jean-paul.chauveau@atilf.fr
France Willy Stumpf Willy.Stumpf@atilf.fr
Louisiane
Louisiane Amanda LaFleur mandylafleur@mac.com
Louisiane Tom Klingler klingler@tulane.edu
Madagascar
Madagascar Vololona Randriamarotsimba randriamarov@gmail.com
Maroc
Maroc Fouzia Benzakour fbenzakour@hotmail.com
Maroc Hothaïfa Aldabbagh haldabagh@hotmail.com
Maurice
Maurice Rada Tirvassen tirvassen@hotmail.com
Nouvelle-Calédonie
Nouvelle-Calédonie Christine Pauleau kejacrip@wanadoo.fr
Québec
Québec Claude Poirier claude.poirier@lli.ulaval.ca
Québec Geneviève Joncas cassiopee18@hotmail.com
Québec Jean-François Smith jean-Francois.smith@ciral.ulaval.ca
Québec Myriam Côté myriam.cote@ciral.ulaval.ca
Réunion
Réunion Claudine Bavoux claudine.bavoux6@orange.fr
Réunion Jean-Philippe Watbled jphwatbled@gmail.com
Rwanda
Rwanda Évariste Ntakirutimana evantaki@gmail.com
Suisse
Suisse Andres Kristol andres.kristol@net2000.ch
Suisse Christel Nissille christel.nissille@unine.ch
Suisse Dorothée Aquino dorothee.aquino@unine.ch
Suisse Sara Cotelli sara.cotelli@unine.ch
Tchad
Tchad Ngabot Ndjerassem ndjerassem@aol.com